Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Thursday 17 January 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16 January 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15 January 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 14 January 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 13 January 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 12 January 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 11 January 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 10 January 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 9 January 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 8 January 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 7 January 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 6 January 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 5 January 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 4 January 2019

No incidents reported