All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Friday 20 August 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 19 August 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18 August 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17 August 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 16 August 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 15 August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 14 August 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 13 August 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 12 August 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11 August 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10 August 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 9 August 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 8 August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 7 August 2021

No incidents reported