All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 15 September 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14 September 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 13 September 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 12 September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 11 September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 10 September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 9 September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8 September 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7 September 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 6 September 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 5 September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 4 September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 3 September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 2 September 2021

No incidents reported